Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Summer Term 2021

Mon 20th April - Fri 23rd July 2021

We are closed for the summer term due to the Coronavirus situation.  We will re-open for the new academic year in September 2020.

2021- 2022 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Mon 6th September - Fri 17th December 2021

INSET day Friday 3rd September 2021

Half term holiday  Monday 25th Oct – Friday 29th Oct 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Wed 5 January – Fri 1 April 2022

INSET day Tues 4 January &  Mon 21st February 2022

Half term holiday Mon 14 February – Fri 18 February

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Wed 20 April – Fri 22 July 2022

Mon 2 May - School closed to children for Bank Holiday

INSET day 19 April 2022

INSET day 27 May 2022

Half term holiday Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June