Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020 

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April - Wed 22nd July 2020

We are closed for the summer term due to the Coronavirus situation.  We will re-open for the new academic year in September 2020.

2020- 2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2020

TUES 8th September - Fri 18th December 2020

INSET days 7th September 2020

Half term holiday Mon 26th October - Friday 30th October 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tues 5th January - Thurs 1st April 2021

INSET DAY 4th January 2021

INSET DAY 12th February 2021

Half term holiday Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

TUES 20th April - Fri 23rd July 2021

Mon 3rd May - School closed to children for Bank Holiday 

INSET DAY 19th April 2021

INSET DAY 28th May 2021

Half Term holiday  Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June